Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

District Office

Click HERE to email a comment or question directly to a specific school, the district office, or the Transportation Department using our Community Request Center.
District Contact Directory

District Office, Reception
105 Casey Rd., East Amherst, NY 14051-5000


(716) 626-8000

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Scott Martzloff
Laurie Coccionitti, Secretary/Records Access Officer

 
 (716) 626-8005

smartzloff@williamsvillek12.org
lcoccionitti@williamsvillek12.org

Assistant Superintendent, Finance & Management Services

Thomas Maturski

 
(716) 626-8012
tmaturski@williamsvillek12.org

Assistant Superintendent, Instruction
Dr. Marie Balen

(716) 626-8030
mbalen@williamsvillek12.org

Assistant Superintendent, Exceptional Education & Student Services
Dr. Anna Cieri

(716) 626-8061
acieri@williamsvillek12.org

Acting Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
Larry Militello

(716) 626-8051
lmilitello@williamsvillek12.org

Central Registrar

(716) 626-8001

Child Nutrition Office
Kathryn Christopher, Director

(716) 626-8875
kchristopher@williamsvillek12.org

Communications Department
Rita Wolff, APR, Director

(716) 626-8008
rwolff@williamsvillek12.org

Community Education
Catherine Perusich, Director

(716) 626-8082
cperusich@williamsvillek12.org

District Clerk Office
Mitzie Serafin

(716) 626-8092
mserafin@williamsvillek12.org

Facilities Office
Keith Langlotz, Director

(716) 626-8860
klanglotz@williamsvillek12.org

Nurse Practitioner
Christine Harding

(716) 626-8096
charding@williamsvillek12.org

Purchasing Office
Ronald Bowser, Purchasing Agent

(716) 626-8028
rbowser@williamsvillek12.org

Special Education
Cheryl Lazzaro, Coordinator


Coordinator (Pre-school)


(716) 626-8065
Clazzaro@williamsvillek12.org

(716) 626-8064

Student Services
Dr. Rosa D’Abate, Coordinator


(716) 626-8007
rd'abate@williamsvillek12.org

Technology Services/WITS
Deborah Radice, Manager

(716) 626-8070
dradice@williamsvillek12.org

Transportation Office
Carolyn Parry, Supervisor

(716)626-8397
cparry@williamsvillek12.org

Country Parkway Elementary
Andrew Bowen, Principal

(716) 626-9877
abowen@williamsvillek12.org

Dodge Elementary
Charles Smilinich, Principal

(716) 626-9821
csmilinich@williamsvillek12.org

Forest Elementary
Keith Wing, Principal

(716) 626-9803
kwing@williamsvillek12.org

Heim Elementary
Bonnie Stafford, Principal

(716) 626-8697
bstafford@williamsvillek12.org

Maple East Elementary
Cathy Mihalic, Principal

(716) 626-8801
cmihalic@williamsvillek12.org

Maple West Elementary
Dr. Charles Galluzzo, Principal

(716) 626-8843
cgalluzzo@williamsvillek12.org

Casey Middle School
Francis McGreevy, Principal

(716) 626-8567
fmcgreevy@williamsvillek12.org

Heim Middle School
Jeffrey Jachlewski, Principal

(716) 626-8628
jjachlewski@williamsvillek12.org

Mill Middle School
Michael Calandra, Principal

(716) 626-8329
mcalandra@williamsvillek12.org

Transit Middle School
Daniel Walh, Principal

(716) 626-8701
dwalh@williamsvillek12.org

Williamsville East High School
Anthony Scanzuso, Principal

(716) 626-8404
ascanzuso@williamsvillek12.org

Williamsville North High School
Gary Collichio, Principal

(716) 626-8505
gcollichio@williamsvillek12.org

Williamsville South High School
Keith Boardman, Principal

(716) 626-8281
kboardman@williamsvillek12.org