Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

Bid Calendar

     
All scheduled bids for the 2018-2019 school year:
     
All dates are subject to change until BID NOTICES are posted. Additional bids are determined on an as needed basis.
     
BID NAME ESTIMATED POSTING DATE ESTIMATED OPENING DATE
Emergency Strobe Installation Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Friday, July 27, 2018
Plumbing-Hardware-Electrical  Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Lumber, Plywood, Laminate Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Lighting Supplies Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Filters HVAC Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
School Bus Parts & Discount Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
School Bus Oil & Lubricants Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Tires for Trucks & Buses Thursday, September 20, 2018 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Copy Paper #1 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Sheet Music #2 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Thursday, November 8, 2018
Tree Removal  Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Groundskeeping Supplies  Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Field Marking & Park Paint  Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Top Soil & Sand Mix Thursday, November 15, 2018 Thursday, December 6, 2018
Recondition Athletic Equip COOP Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Print & Copy Services Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Printing Community Ed Brochure Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Remanufactured Cartridges Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Sheet Music #3 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Custodial Supplies Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Floor Care & Fill Station Products Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Integrated Pest Management Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Art-Instructional Supplies Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Music Instruments Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Music Instruments Repairs Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Health Medical Supplies  Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Science Equip./Supplies Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Nutrition Equipment Repairs Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Custom Shades & Blinds Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Elevator Maintenance Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Repair Services-Roofing Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
iPad and Chromebook Repairs Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Athletic Equipment  Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Milk & Dairy Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Sheet Music #1 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Copy Paper #2 Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019
Physical Ed Supplies Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, July 11, 2019