Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

Human Resources

The Human Resources Department provides the following services:
  • Administration of applicable Federal and State laws/regulations and school district policies
  • Complaint Officer for non-contract complaints alleging illegal discrimination, harassment, or retaliation
  • Recruitment, selection, and induction
  • Payroll – including employment verification, retirement, accumulated leave, NYS Deferred Compensation, and 403b
  • Benefits – including health/dental insurance, Workers' Compensation, Employee Assistance Program, Family and Medical Leave Act
  • Paid/Unpaid leaves of absence
  • Contract administration
  • SubFinder
Dr. John McKenna ,  Assistant Superintendent for Human Resources
(716) 626-8051 
jmckenna@williamsvillek12.org

Topic

Contact

Telephone

Email

Law, Regulation, Policy
Discrimination & Harassment Complaints

Dr. J. McKenna

626-8051

jmckenna@williamsvillek12.org

Non-Instructional Personnel
Labor Relations

Dr. J. McKenna
M. Cooper

626-8050

jmckenna@williamsvillek12.org
mcooper@williamsvillek12.org

Salary, Seniority, Step Placement, Personnel Records - Administrators & Teachers    

 
Salary, Seniority, Step Placement, Personnel Records - Non-Instructional & Support Staff 

B. Buckley



L. Carey

626-8051



626-8050

bbuckley@williamsvillek12.org



lcarey@williamsvillek12.org

Payroll:

Admin/Teachers/Coaches

Clerical, Aides/Monitors, Nurses, COTA’S, OT/PT, IT

Child Nutrition, Facilities, Transportation and Attendance

 

M.Gangloff

S. Staebell


K. Lukomski

 

626-8055

     626-8026

    
626-8496

 

mgangloff@williamsvillek12.org

 sstaebell@williamsvillek12.org


 
klukomski@williamsvillek12.org


Global Compliance Network (GCN)


M. Intihar


626-8049


mintihar@williamsvillek12.org

Job Opportunities

L.Clark

626-8053

lclark@williamsvillek12.org

Health Benefits-WTA

Benefits Trust

663-6183

wtabt@williamsvillek12.org

Health Benefits-All Others

L. Hinca

     626-8054

lhinca@williamsvillek12.org

Employee Assistance Program

Employee Resources

854-1990

 

Workers’ Compensation

L.Hinca

626-8054

lhinca@williamsvillek12.org

Family Medical Leave Act

L.Hinca

626-8054

lhinca@williamsvillek12.org

Substitute System

Auto System

 

 

Substitute System after 8 a.m.

L. Clark

626-8053

lclark@williamsvillek12.org

 Job Opportunities

Current vacancies are listed under the employment link located in the left column under Human Resources.
Please do not mail, fax, or email any resumes, letters of interest, reference letters, transcripts, or certifications to the school district. All of the above should be attached to your application online.

For more information please contact:
Lynn Clark,      (716) 626-8053      lclark@williamsvillek12.org

Williamsville Central School District is an equal opportunity employer in compliance with all applicable laws including New York State Human Rights Law, Title IX, Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, the Equal Employment Opportunity Law, and section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act. Williamsville Central School District does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, race, color, creed, national origin, marital status, religion, sex, sexual orientation, military/veteran status, or disability.

Related Files
Related Links