CE Team (Specials)

Mrs. Ann Kiefer Orchestra
Room 24
akiefer@williamsvillek12.org
 Mr. Kevin Lester Physical Education klester2@williamsvillek12.org
 Mrs. Brittney Grasela Art
Room 29
bgrasela@williamsvillek12.org
Mr. Thomas Marinaro Band
Room 24
tmarinaro@williamsvillek12.org
 Mrs. Marnie Salvatore Music
Room 26
msalvatore@williamsvillek12.org
 Mrs. Diane Shantler Physical Education dshantler@williamsvillek12.org
 Mrs. Michelle Weber Library  mweber@williamsvillek12.org