Child Support Team (CST)

Gifted Program

Mrs. Barbara Dorogi Gifted Program, Room 50 bdorogi@williamsvillek12.org
Occupational/Physical Therapy

Mrs. Jeanine Collier OT, Room 55 jcollier@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Kristen Menzel COTA, Room 55 kmenzel@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Sandy Zion COTA, Room 55 szion@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Lola Buckley COTA, Room 55 lbuckley@williamsvillek12.org
Reading Support/ENL

Mrs. Diana Casteel  Reading Specialist, Room 28/30 dcasteel@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Heidi Jacobs Reading Specialist, Room 28/30 hjacobs@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Lisa Kristich Reading Specialist, Room 28/30 lsanders@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Melissa Moore Reading Specialist, Room 28/30 mmoore@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Lindsey Toutounji ESOL, Room 45 ltoutounji@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Katie McFarland ESOL, Room 45 kmcfarland@williamsvillek12.org
Special Education

Mrs. Rebecca Calabrese Special Ed, Room 34 rcalabrese@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Rebecca Piatko Special Ed, Room 39  rpiatko@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Andrea O'Brien Special Ed, Room 39 ao'brien@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Kristen Rauth Special Ed, Room 32 krauth@williamsvillek12.org
Speech Services

Mrs. Amanda Walter Speech (8:1:1), Room 32/34 awalter@williamsvillek12.org 
Mrs. Dana Balzer Speech, Room 16 dbalzer@williamsvillek12.org
Student Services

Mrs. Sarah Pfeister Psychologist, Room 23B spfeister@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Kathy Schiumo Social Worker, Room 21 kschiumo@williamsvillek12.org