First Grade Staff

Ms. Anne Egan Room 9 aegan@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Nicole Famiglietti Room 5 nfamiglietti@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Brooke Haubeil Room 1 bhaubeil@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Heather Laurie Room 13 hlaurie@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Colleen Marchetta Room 3 cmarchetta@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Angela Vasbinder Room 11  avasbinder@williamsvillek12.org