Kindergarten

Mr. Brian Blarr   Room 2 bblarr@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Anju Bochiechio   Room 4 abochiechio@williamsvillek12.org
Miss Julia Hagadorn   Room 8 jhagadorn@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Megan Kadish   Room 10 mkadish@williamsvillek12.org
Mrs. Amanda Komaromi   Room 6 akomaromi@williamsvillek12.org
Mr. Alan Miller   Room 12 amiller@williamsvillek12.org
Miss Katie Olejarski   Room 5 kolejarski@williamsvillek12.org