Williamsville Central School District

Font Size

Bid Calendar

     
All scheduled bids for the 2019-2020 school year:
     
All dates are subject to change until BID NOTICES are posted. Additional bids are determined on an as needed basis.
     
BID NAME ESTIMATED POSTING DATE ESTIMATED OPENING DATE
Plumbing-Hardware-Electrical  Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Lighting Supplies Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Filters HVAC Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
School Bus Parts & Discount Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
School Bus Oil & Lubricants Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Tires for Trucks & Buses Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Copy Paper #1 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Sheet Music #2 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Lumber, Plywood, Laminate Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Tree Removal  Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Groundskeeping Supplies  Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Field Marking & Park Paint  Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Recondition Athletic Equip COOP Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Fence Install & Repairs Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Printing Community Ed Brochure Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Remanufactured Cartridges Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Print & Copy Services Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Sheet Music #3 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Art-Instructional Supplies Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Health Medical Supplies  Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Science Equip./Supplies Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Custodial Supplies Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Floor Care & Fill Station Products Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
HVAC Water Treatment Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Music Instruments Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Music Instruments Repairs Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Elevator Maintenance Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Repair Services-Roofing Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
iPad and Chromebook Repairs Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Nutrition Equipment Repairs Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Athletic Equipment  Wednesday, April 22, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Sheet Music #1 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Copy Paper #2 Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Milk & Dairy Wednesday, May 13, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Physical Ed Supplies Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Wednesday, July 1, 2020